Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall

Sergei Babayan and The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage

Sergei Babayan (piano)
Elizaveta Sushchenko (cello)
The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage
Conductor: Shizuo Z Kuwahara

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791)
Overture to the opera Die Zauberflöte, KV 620 (1791)
Piano Concerto № 25 C Major, KV 503 (1786)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky (1840–1893)
Variations on a Rococo Theme for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 33 (1876-77)
Symphonic fantasy Francesca da Rimini, Op. 32 (1876)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2024
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"