Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall

The Russia-Japan Cultural Bridge

Mayuko Katsumura (violin)
Kazuhiro Miyamura (oboe)
Yosuke Niino (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage
Conductor: Shizuo Z Kuwahara

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906–1975)
Festive Overture in A Major, Op. 96 (1954)

Hiroshi Hoshina (b. 1936)
Oraison et Jeux sous un rai lumineux for oboe and orchestra (2004)

Anton Arensky (1861–1906)
Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54 (1891)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky (1840–1893)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in B Flat Minor, Op. 23 (1874-75)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2024
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"