Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Chamber Hall

Young talents of Primorye

Andrey Ivanov (сoach; piano)
Matvey Druyan (piano)
Darina Kotovshchikova (piano)
Victoria Shcherbakova (cello)
Ksenia Nesmeyanova (horn)
Maria Karpova (violin)
The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage
Conductor: Pavel Smelkov

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Pezzo capriccioso in B minor, for cello and orchestra, Op. 62

Richard Strauss
Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, Op. 11 – 1st movement 

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Russian Dance from Swan Lake ballet, Op. 20

Johann Sebastian Bach
Concerto No. 5 for harpsichord and strings in F minor, BWV 1056 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466 – 1st movement

Frédéric Chopin
Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11 – 1st movement

Running time: 1 hour and 10 minutes

Age category 0+

© 2016 – 2024
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"