Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall

The China Philarmonic Orchestra

The China Philarmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Xia Xiaotang
Soloist: An Tianxu (piano), prize-winner of the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition

Hector Berlioz (1803–1869)
Le Carnaval romain Overture, Op. 9 (1844)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky (1840–1893)
Piano Concerto No. 1 in B Flat Minor, Op. 23 (1874-75)
Symphony No. 5 In E Minor, Op. 64 (1888)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2022
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"