Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall

Rimsky-Korsakov. Musorgsky

Dedicated to 175 years since the birth of Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Dedicated to 180 years since the birth of Modest Musorgsky
Dedicated to the Navy Day

Kanon Matsuda (piano, Japan)
Combined Symphony Orchestra of The Mariinsky Theatre and The Primorsky Stage
Conductor: Shizuo Z Kuwahara (Japan)

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Symphonic Suite Scheherazade, Op. 35 (1888)
Piano Concerto in C Sharp Minor, Op. 30 (1882-83)

Modest Musorgsky
Pictures at an Exhibition, IMM 50 (1874)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2024
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"