Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall


Iliya Kozlov (violin)
Dmitry Khrychyov (cello)
The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage
Conductor: Pavel Smelkov

Johannes Brahms
Double Concerto (a-moll), Op. 102 (1887)
Symphony No. 4 (e-moll), Op. 98 (1885)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2020
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"