Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall

Elgar. Bloch. Bruch. Strauss

Olga Volkova (violin)
Alexei Maslov (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Oleg Sendetsky (cello)
The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage
Conductor: Pavel Smelkov

Edward Elgar (1857–1934)
Introduction and Allegro for Strings, Op. 47 (1905)

Ernest Bloch (1880–1959)
Rhapsody Shelomo for cello and orchestra, V. 39 (1916)

Max Bruch (1838–1920)
Violin and Viola Concerto in E minor, Op. 88 (1911)

Richard Strauss (1864–1949)
Symphonic Poem Don Giovanni, Op. 20 (1888)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2024
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"