Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall

Mozart. Beethoven

The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage
Сonductor: Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici (Germany)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791)
Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, KV 550 (1788/91)

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67 (1804-1808)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2024
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"