Vladivostok, Primorsky Stage, Great Hall

Symphony concert

The Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage
Denis Lupachev (flute)
Alexei Lobikov (trombone)
Sofia Kiprskaya (harp)
Conductor: Anton Torbeev

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Overture Egmont, Op. 84 (1810)

Pyotr Tchaikovsky (1840–1893)
Arioso Mazepa from the opera Mazepa (arrangement for trombone)
Eugene Onegin’s aria from the opera Eugene Onegin (arrangement for trombone)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791)
Flute and Harp Concerto in C Major, KV 299 (1778)

Nino Rota (1911–1979)
Trombone Concerto in C Major

Joaquín Rodrigo (1901–1999)
Concierto de Aranjuez in D Major (version for Harp and Orchestra) (1939)

Maurice Ravel (1875–1937)
The Bolero, IMR 4 (1928)

Age category 6+

© 2016 – 2020
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N436-FZ dated 29 December 2010 (edition dated 1 May 2019) "On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health"