Daria Panteleeva


Stage Director
  • A laureate of the St Petersburg Government Award for Achievements in Music and Stage Art in 2012.

Daria Panteleeva was born in 1987 in Neftekamsk. In 2007 she graduated from the Ufa Arts College with a degree in choir conducting. In 2012 she finished the St. Petersburg State Conservatory named after Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, the Department of Vocal Art and Directing, the Section of Musical Theatre Directing, class of People’s Artist of Russia Stanislav Gaudasinsky.

From 2012 to 2014 Daria Panteleeva studied in the post-graduate school of the Russian University of Theatre Art in Moscow (GITIS), the Department of Directing and Acting in Musical Theatre. During her study in the arts college she worked as a choir singer at the Bashkiria State Opera and Ballet Theatre (2005-2007).

While studying in St Petersburg Daria Panteleeva gained professional experience in different theatre positions at the St Petersburg State Opera and Ballet Theatre named after Modest Mussorgsky (Mikhailovsky Theatre) – first as a lighting technician (2008–2010), then as a stage manager and a director (2010-2014). Since 2014 she has been working as a director at the Primorsky State Opera and Ballet Theatre.

Daria Panteleeva has directed the following shows:
Il matrimonio segreto, an opera by Domenico Cimarosa at St Petersburg Opera and Ballet Theatre of the St. Petersburg Conservatory (2012); The Blue Bird, a musical by Andrey Petrov and Olga Petrova at the Children Studio Theatre of St. Petersburg State Theatre of Musical Comedy (2012); Hansel and Gretel, an opera by Engelbert Humperdinck at the Mikhailovsky Theatre (2013).

As a director of the Primorsky Opera and Ballet Theatre she staged the following shows: Peter and the Wolf and The Ugly Duckling, music by Sergei Prokofiev; The Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra, music by Benjamin Britten; Carmen, an opera by Georges Bizet; The Tale of Tsar Saltan, an opera by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov; a semi-recital of Doctor Zhivago, an opera by A. Lubchenko; Mazepa, an opera by Pyotr Tchaikovsky. Musical dramas: L’Histoire du soldat (The Soldier’s Tale) by Igor Stravinsky; Wood House. Catchphrases based on Igor Stravinsky’s music; Peer Gynt by Edvard Grieg. She also staged gala concerts of opera and ballet soloists.

As a director of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre she did a few shows – Visiting Sergei Prokofiev, a theatrical concert called Christmas Eve Fairytale, Songs from the films, Songs from the animated cartoons to music by Gennady Gladkov, Bastien und Bastienne, an opera By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, and gala concerts of opera and ballet soloists of the theatre.

Daria Panteleeva is the author of the scripts for The Young Person’s Guide to the Orchestra, Peer Gynt, Wood House. Catchphrases, Visiting Sergei Prokofiev, Songs from the films, Non-Random People to music by Mikael Tariverdiev.

In 2013 and 2014 she was a participant of and an assistant to the artistic director of the International Physical Theatre Lab and IUGTE Conference Theatre between Tradition and Contemporaneity (Leibnitz, Austria).

Since 2016 Daria Panteleeva is working as a stage director of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre.

© 2016 – 2019
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Дарья Пантелеева


Режиссер-постановщик
  • Лауреат премии Правительства Санкт-Петербурга за достижения в области музыкально-сценического искусства в 2012 г.

Дарья Пантелеева родилась в 1987 г. в Нефтекамске. В 2007 г. окончила Уфимское училище искусств по специальности «хоровое дирижирование». Выпускница Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (вокально-режиссёрский факультет, кафедра режиссуры музыкального театра, класс народного артиста России С. Гаудасинского, 2012). С 2012 по 2014 — обучалась в аспирантуре Российского университета театрального искусства в г. Москве (ГИТИС, кафедра режиссуры и мастерства актера музыкального театра).
Во время обучения в училище работала артисткой хора в Башкирском государственном театре оперы и балета (2005–2007).

В период учёбы в Санкт-Петербурге осваивала опыт театральной работы: сначала в качестве техника-осветителя (2008–2010), затем — режиссёра и помощника режиссёра (2010–2014) в Санкт-Петербургском государственном академическом театре оперы и балета им. М.П. Мусоргского (Михайловский театр). С 2014 г. — режиссёр Приморского государственного театра оперы и балета.

Является режиссёром-постановщиком спектаклей: опера «Тайный брак» Д. Чимарозы (Санкт-Петербургский театр оперы и балета консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова, 2012); мюзикл «Синяя птица» А. Петрова и О. Петровой (детская студия при Санкт-Петербургском государственном театре музыкальной комедии, 2012); опера «Гензель и Гретель» Э. Хумпердинка (Михайловский театр, 2013).

В качестве режиссёра Приморского театра оперы и балета осуществила постановки: «Петя и волк» и «Гадкий утенок» С. Прокофьева, «Путеводитель по симфоническому оркестру» Б. Бриттена, опера «Кармен» Ж. Бизе, опера «Сказка о царе Салтане» Н. Римского-Корсакова, полуконцертное исполнение оперы «Доктор Живаго» А. Лубченко, опера П. Чайковского «Мазепа», музыкально-драматические спектакли: «История солдата» И. Стравинского, «Изба. Прибаутки» на музыку И. Стравинского, «Пер Гюнт» на музыку Э. Грига, а также гала-концерты солистов оперы и балета.

В качестве режиссёра-постановщика Приморской сцены Мариинского театра осуществила постановки: «В гостях у Сергея Прокофьева», театрализованный концерт «Сказка под Рождество», «Песни из кинофильмов», «Песни из мультфильмов» на музыку Геннадия Гладкова, «Бастьен и Бастьенна» В.-А. Моцарта, музыкально-драматический спектакль «Неслучайные люди» и моноопера «Ожидание» на музыку М. Таривердиева и гала-концерты солистов оперы и балета.

Является автором сценариев спектаклей «Путеводитель по симфоническому оркестру», «Пер Гюнт», «Изба. Прибаутки», «В гостях у Сергея Прокофьева», «Песни из кинофильмов», «Неслучайные люди» на музыку Микаэла Таривердиева.

В 2013, 2014 была участником и ассистентом художественного руководителя в International Physical Theatre Lab и IUGTE Conference Theatre between Tradition and Contemporaneity (Leibnitz, Austria).

С 2016 года работает режиссёром-постановщиком Приморской сцены Государственного академического Мариинского театра.

© 2016 – 2018
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход