Anna Dronnikova


Stage Director
  • Laureate of the Cultural Capital International Open Competition
  • 2nd Prize winner of the First Independent Russian Competition of Young Opera Directors (Moscow, 2018)
  • 1st degree Diploma holder of the Creative highlight competition
  • Grand Prix winner of the romance song competition dedicated to A.S.Pushkin
  • Winner of the International Music of Love Festival (Finland)

Anna Dronnikova is a graduate of the department of musical direction of the St. Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatory (course supervisor: Honored Artist of Russia, Professor I.E.Taimanova).

Anna Dronnikova began her career at the Mikhailovsky Theatre (under the direction of the People’s Artist of the USSR, Professor Stanislav Leonidovich Gaudasinsky), where she staged Rossini’s comic opera The Marriage Contract. She was invited to take the position of production director at the St.Petersburg Opera and Ballet Theatre of the St. Petersburg State Conservatory, where she defended her graduation project staging Mozart’s comic opera Cosi Fan Tutte. After graduating from the conservatory, she began teaching at the Opera Performance Division. Since 2013, she has been working with the Taurida International Symphony Orchestra (artistic director and principal conductor of the Orchestra is Mikhail Golikov, People’s Artist of the Republic of Kabardino-Balkaria).

In 2014, together with a group of fellow artists, she organized the Dell`Arte Theatre of Comic Opera in St. Petersburg, where she holds the position of artistic and production director.

At various times she staged the following operas in the musical theaters of Russia: Mavra by Stravinsky, The Marriage Contract by Rossini, Cosi Fan Tutti by Mozart, La Traviata by Verdi, Carmen. Bullfight. History of Passion to the music of Bizet, Iolanta and Eugene Onegin by Tchaikovsky, The Tsar's Bride, The Christmas Eve and The Noblewoman Vera Sheloga by Rimsky-Korsakov, The Prophetic Dream of LeCantatrici Villane by Fioravanti, Musica VIVA by Mazhara, The Tambov Treasurer’s Wife by Asafiev, Groom from the Embassy by Shebalin, The Servant Turned Mistress by Pergolesi, Nymphs Amused or Ridiculous Lover (musical trifle based on works by V.A. Mozart).

She has staged more than 20 theatres performances in Russia, Denmark, Finland and Italy. She has worked together with such famous conductors as Maris Jansons, Philip Antremon, Alexander Sladkovsky, Sergei Stadler, Felix Korobov and many others.

As production director, she has resumed performances at the Opera and Ballet Theatre of the St. Petersburg Conservatory: The Marriage of Figaro by Mozart, La Boheme by Puccini, Iolanta by Tchaikovsky, Anna Karenina by Ouspensky.

Anna Dronnikova is the director of the federal program Culture of Russia 2006-2011, a member of the Interregional Union of Concert Workers and a member of the Union of Theatre Workers of the Russian Federation.

As co-director, she took part in the following productions: The Black Domino by D. Aubert, La Belle Helene by J. Offenbach (Opera and Ballet Theatre of the St. Petersburg Conservatory), Prince Igor by A. Borodin (Krasnoyarsk Opera and Ballet Theatre).

Since 2012, she has been constantly cooperating with the Russian Cultural Center and the Russian Orthodox Church of Copenhagen (Denmark). On the 400th anniversary of the House of Romanov and the anniversary of Pyotr Tchaikovsky, she staged Eugene Onegin.

In 2015, at the invitation of the Vicenza City Administration (Italy), she staged N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov’s The Tsar’s Bride with Italian and Russian performers within the framework of the festival of Russian music in Italy.

In September 2018, she became an acting production director of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre.

© 2016 – 2020
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Анна Дронникова


Режиссёр-постановщик

  • Лауреат Международного открытого конкурса «Культурная столица»
  • Лауреат 2-й премии I Независимого Российского конкурса молодых оперных режиссёров (Москва, 2018)
  • Обладатель диплома 1-й степени конкурса «Творческая изюминка»
  • Обладатель Гран-при конкурса романса, посвящённого А.С. Пушкину
  • Дипломант международного фестиваля «Музыка любви» (Финляндия)

Выпускница кафедры музыкальной режиссуры Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (мастер курса — заслуженный деятель искусств России, профессор И.Е. Тайманова).

Начала творческую деятельность в Михайловском театре (под руководством народного артиста СССР, профессора Станислава Леоновича Гаудасинского), где осуществила постановку комической оперы Дж. Россини «Брачный вексель». Была приглашена на должность режиссёра в Санкт-Петербургский театр оперы и балета при Консерватории, где защитила дипломный проект, осуществив постановку комической оперы В.-А. Моцарта «Так поступают все». По окончании консерватории начала преподавательскую деятельность на кафедре оперной подготовки. С 2013 года сотрудничает с международным симфоническим оркестром «Таврический» (художественный руководитель и главный дирижёр — народный артист Республики Кабардино-Балкария Михаил Голиков).

В 2014 году вместе с группой творческих единомышленников организовала в Санкт-Петербурге Театр комической оперы Dell`Arte, в котором занимает должность художественного руководителя-директора и режиссёра-постановщика.

В разное время в музыкальных театрах России осуществила постановки опер: «Мавра» Стравинского, «Брачный вексель» Россини, «Так поступают все» Моцарта, «Травиата» Верди, «Кармен. Коррида. История страсти» на музыку Бизе, «Иоланта» и «Евгений Онегин» Чайковского, «Царская невеста», «Ночь перед Рождеством» и «Боярыня Вера Шелога» Римского-Корсакова, «Сон в руку или Деревенские певицы» Фьораванти, «Музыка VIVA» Мажары, «Тамбовская казначейша» Асафьева, «Жених из посольства» Шебалина, «Служанка-госпожа» Перголези, «Забавы нимф или Осмеянный любовник» (музыкальная безделица по произведениям В.-А. Моцарта).

Осуществила более 20 постановок в театрах России, Дании, Финляндии, Италии. Сотрудничала с такими известными дирижёрами, как Марис Янсонс, Филипп Антремон, Александр Сладковский, Сергей Стадлер, Феликс Коробов и многими другими.

Как режиссёр-постановщик возобновила спектакли в Театре оперы и балета Санкт-Петербургской консерватории: «Свадьба Фигаро» Моцарт, «Богема» Пуччини, «Иоланта» Чайковский, «Анна Каренина» Успенского.

Режиссёр федеральной программы «Культура России 2006-2011», член МОО «Союз концертных деятелей», член Союза театральных деятелей России.

В качестве сорежиссёра приняла участие в постановках: «Чёрное домино» Д. Обера, «Прекрасная Елена» Ж. Оффенбаха (Театр оперы и балета Санкт-Петербургской консерватории), «Князь Игорь» А. Бородина (Красноярский театр оперы и балета).

С 2012 года постоянно сотрудничает с Русским культурным центром и Русской Православной Церковью Копенгагена (Дания). К 400-летию Дома Романовых и юбилею Петра Чайковского осуществила постановку оперы «Евгений Онегин».

В 2015 году по приглашению Администрации города Виченца (Италия) осуществила постановку оперы Н.А. Римского-Корсакова «Царская невеста» с итальянскими и российскими исполнителями в рамках фестиваля русской музыки в Италии.

С сентября 2018 года — и.о. режиссёра-постановщика Приморской сцены Мариинского театра.

© 2016 – 2019
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход