Sergei Redkin


Piano

Sergei Redkin was born in Krasnoyarsk. He began to study the piano at the age of six at the Music Lyceum School of Krasnoyarsk, continuing his education at the Special School of Music of the St Petersburg Conservatoire. Since 2009 he has been a student at the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire itself (class of Professor Alexander Sandler). From 2009–2012 he studied composition under Professor Alexander Mnatsakanyan. In 2011 he trained at the International Piano Academy Lake Como (Italy) at the recommendation of the St Petersburg House of Music, studying under such musicians as Dmitry Bashkirov, Peter Frankl and Fou Ts’ong among others.

In 2008 Sergei Redkin was a prize-winner at the III Moscow Genrikh Neigauz Young Pianists’ Festival, while in 2010 he won 3rd prize at the VIII International Paderewski Young Pianists’ Competition in Poland. In 2012 Redkin won 1st prize at the III International Maj Lind Piano Competition in Helsinki, while in 2013 he took 1st prize at the VI International Prokofiev Piano Competition in St Petersburg. In 2015 he won the Bronze Medal at the XV International Tchaikovsky Competition

Sergei Redkin regularly tours throughout Russia and abroad, appearing at the most prestigious venues in Moscow and St Petersburg including the Great and Small Halls of the St Petersburg Philharmonic, the Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre, the Great Hall of the St Petersburg State Academic Capella, the Glazunov Small Hall of the St Petersburg Conservatoire and the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall in Moscow in addition to performing recitals at halls throughout Germany, Austria, France, Switzerland, Poland, Finland and Sweden. Orchestras with which the pianist collaborates include the Mariinsky Orchestra, the St Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra and the State Academic Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra of Russia among others.

© 2016 – 2020
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Сергей Редькин


Фортепиано

Сергей Редькин родился в Красноярске. Начал заниматься на фортепиано в шесть лет в Музыкальном лицее Красноярска, затем продолжил образование в Средней специальной музыкальной школе Санкт-Петербургской консерватории. С 2009 года – студент Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс профессора Александра Сандлера). В 2009–2012 годах занимался композицией под руководством профессора Александра Мнацаканяна. В 2011 году по направлению Санкт-Петербургского Дома музыки стажировался в Международной фортепианной академии на озере Комо (Италия), где занимался с такими музыкантами, как Дмитрий Башкиров, Петер Франкл, Фу Цонг, и другими.

В 2008 году Сергей Редькин стал лауреатом III Московского фестиваля молодых пианистов им. Генриха Нейгауза, а в 2010 году завоевал III премию на VIII Международном конкурсе юных пианистов им. И. Падеревского в Польше. В 2012 году получил I премию на III Международном фортепианном конкурсе им. Май Линд в Хельсинки, а в 2013-м – I премию на VI Международном фортепианном конкурсе им. С.С. Прокофьева в Санкт-Петербурге. В 2015 году завоевал бронзовую медаль на XV Международном конкурсе им. П.И. Чайковского.

Пианист активно гастролирует в России и за рубежом, выступает на лучших площадках Москвы и Петербурга, таких как Большой и Малый залы Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Концертный зал Мариинского театра, Большой зал Государственной академической капеллы Санкт-Петербурга, Малый зал им. А.К. Глазунова Санкт-Петербургской консерватории, Концертный зал им. П. И. Чайковского в Москве, дает сольные концерты в различных залах Германии, Австрии, Франции, Швейцарии, Польши, Финляндии, Швеции. Среди коллективов, с которыми сотрудничает Сергей Редькин, – Симфонический оркестр Мариинского театра, Санкт-Петербургский государственный академический симфонический оркестр, Государственный академический симфонический оркестр России им. Е.Ф. Светланова и многие другие.

© 2016 – 2020
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход