Ilya Ustyantsev


Choreographer

In 2009, Ilya Ustyantsev graduated with honors from Omsk F.M.Dostoevsky State University. In 2015 he graduated from the N.A.Rimsky-Korsakov St. Petersburg State Conservatory (class of George Kovtun).

In 2003 to 2009, he was a ballet dancer of the Omsk State Musical Theater. Since 2011, he has been a teacher and choreographer at the St. Petersburg Palace of Students; in 2016, he became a ballet master and stage director of the N.A.Rimsky-Korsakov St. Petersburg State Conservatory, and in 2018, a ballet master and stage director of the Herzen State Pedagogical University of the Russian Federation.

In 2007 he won the Grand Prix at the Golden Phoenix international competition in St. Petersburg. He also won the F.V.Lopukhov Open Competition of Choreographers (St. Petersburg, 2010), and became laureate of the Youth Award of the St. Petersburg Government in the field of artistic creativity (2012). He is also laureate of the Riga Spring Youth Choreographic Competition (1st prize, 2012), winner of the All-Russian Open Dance Festival “The Alternative” (2011). In 2013, he won the 1st prize of the Fiestalonia Milenio International Competitive Festival in Lloret de Mar (Spain).

As choreographer of the Mariinsky Theatre, he worked on the following performances: Lefty (2013), Eugene Onegin (2013), The Queen of Spades (2015), Christmas Fairy Tale (2015) staged by Alexey Stepanyuk; The Love Potion (2013) staged by Alexander Petrov; Adriana Lecouvreur (2017) directed by Isabelle Partiot-Pieri; The Diary of Anne Frank (2017) directed by Mstislav Pentkovsky.

As assistant director and choreographer, he participated in the preparation of many performances of the Mariinsky Theatre. In 2016, Carmen (director’s remake of the production of 2005), The Story of Kai and Gerda, Scenes from the Life of Nikolai Irtenev, The White Nights, The Idiot, The Little Prince staged by Alexei Stepanyuk; in 2017, Murych the Cat staged by Alexei Stepanyuk, and Brundibar staged by Mstislav Pentkovsky. He also participated in the production of Eugene Onegin at the Primorsky Opera and Ballet Theatre (2014); Brundibar (2017) and Aida (2018) at the Vladikavkaz branch of the Mariinsky Theatre (the Republic of North Ossetia-Alania).

In 2018, he staged The Tango Without You ballet to the music of Astor Piazzolla at the Vladikavkaz branch of the Mariinsky Theatre.

He is the choreography director of The Griffin’s Wings rock show (2018) of the Concord Orchestra at the St. Petersburg Ice Palace.

Ilya Ustyantsev works with theatres in St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Novosibirsk, Omsk and Almaty (Kazakhstan).

© 2016 – 2022
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Илья Устьянцев


Хореограф

Илья Устьянцев в 2009 году с отличием окончил Омский государственный университет им. Ф.М. Достоевского. В 2015 году окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Георгия Ковтуна).

В 2003–2009 годах — солист балета Омского государственного музыкального театра. С 2011 года — педагог-хореограф Дворца учащейся молодёжи Санкт-Петербурга, с 2016-го — педагог-режиссёр Санкт-Петербургской консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова, с 2018-го — педагог-режиссёр Российского государственного педагогического университета им. А.И. Герцена.

В 2007 году завоевал Гран-при на международном конкурсе «Золотой феникс» в Санкт-Петербурге. Также стал лауреатом Открытого конкурса хореографов им. Ф.В. Лопухова (Санкт-Петербург, 2010), лауреат молодёжной премии правительства Санкт-Петербурга в области художественного творчества и международного детского (2012), лауреат молодёжного хореографического конкурса «Рижская весна» (1-я премия, 2012), дипломант Всероссийского открытого танцевального фестиваля-конкурса «Альтернатива» (2011). В 2013 году получил 1-ю премию на международном фестивале-конкурсе Fiestalonia Milenio в Льорет-де-Мар (Испания).

Как хореограф в Мариинском театре работал над спектаклями: «Левша» (2013), «Евгений Онегин» (2013), «Пиковая дама» (2015), «Рождественская сказка» (2015) — в постановке Алексея Степанюка; «Любовный напиток» (2013) в постановке Александра Петрова; «Адриана Лекуврёр» (2017) в постановке Изабель Парсьо-Пьери; «Дневник Анны Франк» (2017) в постановке Мстислава Пентковского.

В качестве ассистента режиссёра и хореографа участвовал в работе над многими спектаклями Мариинского театра: в 2016 году — «Кармен» (новая режиссерская версия постановки 2005 года), «История Кая и Герды», «Сцены из жизни Николеньки Иртеньева», «Белые ночи», «Идиот», «Маленький принц» — в постановке Алексея Степанюка; в 2017-м — «Кот Мурыч» в постановке Алексея Степанюка, «Брундибар» в постановке Мстислава Пентковского. Также участвовал в постановке оперы «Евгений Онегин» в Приморском театре оперы и балета (2014); «Брундибар» (2017), «Аида» (2018) в филиале Мариинского театра во Владикавказе (Республика Северная Осетия – Алания).

В 2018 году поставил балет «Танго без тебя» на музыку Астора Пьяццоллы в филиале Мариинского театра во Владикавказе.

Режиссёр-хореограф рок-шоу «Крылья грифона» (2018) симфонического оркестра Concord Orchestra в Санкт-Петербургском Ледовом дворце.

Сотрудничает с театрами Санкт-Петербурга, Краснодара, Новосибирска, Омска, Алма-Аты (Казахстан).

© 2016 – 2019
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход