Tatiana Kuznetsova


Violin
  • Prize-winner and award winner at the III and IV International Competition of Young Musicians Musical Vladivostok
  • Prize-winner at the Modern Music Competition (1st prize, Vladivostok)
  • Prize-winner at the International Competition of Chamber Ensembles/Trios (Harbin, China, 2014)
  • Prize-winner at the International Competition of Chamber Ensembles/Trios (Castelfidardo, Italy, 2015)

Tatiana Kuznetsova graduated from the Far Eastern State Academy of Arts in 2006 and later attended a refresher course under Prof. Alexander Ponduryansky in Moscow. In 2019 she finished her practical and assistantship studies under Prof. Felix Ginelevich Kalman, an Honored Artist of Russia, at the Far Eastern State Institute of Arts.

From 2006 to 2013 Tatiana Kuznetsova served as a musician of the Pacific Symphony Orchestra where she performed under many noted conductors, including Sergey Primak, Mikhail Shcherbakov, Andrey Galanov, Boris Voron, Eduard Dyadyura, Mikhail Arkadiev, Robin Engelen (Germany), Park Sang Hyun (South Korea), Anatoly Chepurnoy, and Ricardo Averbach (USA).

She has taken part in the I All-Russian Competition of Chamber Ensembles, the I International Chamber Music Festival in Magnitogorsk and the Far East Spring Festival.

Since September 2013 Tatiana Kuznetsova has been working at the Symphony Orchestra of the State Primorsky Opera and Ballet Theatre. Since 2016 she has been a musician and an Assistant Concertmaster for first violins at the Mariinsky Orchestra of the Primorsky Stage. In 2019 she became a Concertmaster for first violins.

© 2016 – 2021
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Татьяна Кузнецова


Ближайшие выступления:
31 января 2021
Скрипка
  • Лауреат и дипломант III и IV Международного конкурса молодых музыкантов «Музыкальный Владивосток»
  • Лауреат 1-й премии Конкурса современной музыки (Владивосток)
  • Лауреат международного конкурса камерных ансамблей в составе трио (Харбин, Китай, 2014)
  • Лауреат международного конкурса камерных ансамблей в составе трио (Кастельфидардо, Италия, 2015)

В 2006 году окончила Дальневосточную государственную академию искусств. Прошла курсы повышения квалификации в классе профессора Александра Пондурянского (Москва). В 2019 году окончила ассистентуру-стажировку в Дальневосточном государственном институте искусств (класс заслуженного артиста России, профессора Феликса Гинелевича Кальмана).

В 2006–2013 годах являлась артисткой Тихоокеанского симфонического оркестра. Играла под управлением таких дирижёров как: Сергей Примак, Михаил Щербаков, Андрей Галанов, Борис Ворон, Эдуард Дядюра, Михаил Аркадьев, Робин Энгелен (Германия), Пак Сан Хен (Южная Корея), Анатолий Чепурной, Рикардо Авербах (США).

Участвовала в I Всероссийском конкурсе камерных ансамблей, I Международном фестивале камерной музыки (Магнитогорск), фестивале «Дальневосточная весна».

С сентября 2013 года — артист симфонического оркестра Приморского театра оперы и балета. С 2016 года — артист и заместитель концертмейстера группы первых скрипок симфонического оркестра Приморской сцены Мариинского театра. В 2019 году стала концертмейстером группы первых скрипок.

© 2016 – 2021
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход