Anastasia Kikot


Soprano
  • Prize-winner of the 2nd prize of the International Three Centuries of Romances Competition (St Petersburg, 2010)
  • Prize-winner of the 2nd prize of the International Galina Vishnevskaya Competition for opera singers (Moscow, 2012)
  • Diploma-recipient of the Competizione dell’ Opera (Minsk, 2012; Linz, 2014)
  • Prize-winner of the 1st prize of the VI International Saint Petersburg Competition for opera singers (St Petersburg, 2013)

Anastasia Kikot was born in Khabarovsk.
In 2007 she graduated from the Khabarovsk State Regional College of Art (class of Honoured Cultural Worker of Russia E. Kim). In 2012 she graduated from the St Petersburg State Conservatory (class of People's Artist of the USSR Professor I. Bogacheva).
She has participated in master classes held by V. Chernov, E. Obraztsova, L. Orfenova and E. Nesterenko.

From 2011 to 2013 she was a participant of the Young Artists Opera Program of the Bolshoi Theatre of Russia (artistic director D. Vdovin), she made her debut on the stage of the Bolshoi Theatre in 2012 in the role of Polya in The Enchantress by P. Tchaikovsky (conductor A. Lazarev, directed by A. Titel). Since 2013 she has been a guest soloist of the Bolshoi Theatre. She toured in Belarus, Austria, Germany and Italy.

Along with the opera company of the Bolshoi Theatre she participated in the jubilee events dedicated to the 1150th anniversary of the founding of the city of Izborsk, performing excerpts from opera War and Peace by S. Prokofiev's. In 2012-2013 she performed in operas L'amico Fritz by P. Mascagni (conducted by A. Fogliani), The Nightingale by I. Stravinsky (conducted by M. Stravinsky) and Le Nozze di Figaro by W.A. Mozart (conducted by V. Sinaisky) on the stage of the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall in Moscow.

She has worked with such conductors as M. Yurovsky, A. Lazarev, V. Sinaisky, Y. Simonov, A. Sladkovsky, M. Stravinsky, M. Pletnev, Y. Bashmet.

In 2014 she became a soloist of the Primorsky Opera and Ballet Theatre. From 2016 she has been a member of the opera company of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre.

Repertoire at the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre includes:
Tatiana (Eugene Onegin, P. Tchaikovsky)
Violetta (La traviata, G. Verdi)
Marfa (The Tsar’s Bride, N. Rimsky-Korsakov)
Tsaritsa Militrisa (The Tale of the Tsar Saltan, N. Rimsky-Korsakov)
Oxana (Christmas Eve, N. Rimsky-Korsakov)
Micaëla, Mercedes (Carmen, G. Bizet)
Parasha (Mavra, I. Stravinsky)
A Florid Lady (The Gambler, S. Prokofiev)
Lady-in-Waiting (Macbeth, G. Verdi)
First Lady (Die Zauberflöte, W.A. Mozart)

Repertoire also include:
Marfa (The Tsar's Bride, N. Rimsky-Korsakov), Iolanta (Iolanta, P. Tchaikovsky), Liza (The Queen of Spades, P. Tchaikovsky), Maria (Mazepa, P. Tchaikovsky), Polya, Kuma (The Enchantress, P. Tchaikovsky), Mimi (La bohème, G. Puccini), Olga (The Story of a Real Man, S. Prokofiev), Fiordiligi (Cosi fan tutte, W.A. Mozart), Zemfira (Aleko, S. Rachmaninov) The concert repertoire also includes the soprano parts in W.A. Mozart's Requiem and G. Verdi Requiem, R. Schumann's Requiem for Mignon, G. Mahler's Symphony № 4, F. Mendelssohn's lobgesang Symphony № 2, D. Shostakovich's Symphony № 14, R. Strauss's 4 last Songs, S. Rachmaninoff's The Bells Choral Symphony. Chamber repertoire includes romances by P. Tchaikovsky, S. Rachmaninoff, N. Rimsky-Korsakov, D. Shostakovich

© 2016 – 2018
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Анастасия Кикоть


Ближайшие выступления:
2 августа 2018

Очень понравилась Анастасия Кикоть в партии Кухарочки, в которой певица продемонстрировала великолепное владение своим полноцветным, сочным голосом и округлость звуковедения в сочетании с невероятно внятной артикуляцией.

OperaNews.ru

Сопрано
  • Лауреат 2-й премии международного конкурса «Три века классического романса» (Санкт-Петербург, 2010)
  • Лауреат 2-й премии IV Международного конкурса оперных артистов Галины Вишневской (Москва, 2012)
  • Дипломант международного конкурса Competizione dell’ Opera (Минск, 2012; Линц, 2014)
  • Лауреат 1-й премии VI Международного конкурса оперных певцов «Санкт-Петербург» (Санкт-Петербург, 2013)

Родилась в Хабаровске.
В 2007 г. окончила Хабаровский государственный краевой колледж искусств (класс заслуженного работника культуры России Э.К. Ким), в 2012 г. — Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс народной артистки СССР, профессора И.П. Богачёвой).

Принимала участие в мастер-классах Владимира Чернова, Елены Образцовой, Любови Орфёновой, Евгения Нестеренко.

В 2011–2013 гг. — участница Молодёжной оперной программы Большого театра России (художественный руководитель Д.Ю. Вдовин), на сцене которого дебютировала в 2012 г., исполнив партию Поли в опере П.И. Чайковского «Чародейка» (дирижёр А.Н. Лазарев, режиссёр А.Б. Титель). С 2013 г. является приглашённой солисткой Государственного академического Большого театра. Гастролировала в Белоруссии, Австрии, Германии, Италии.

Вместе с труппой Большого театра принимала участие в юбилейных мероприятиях, посвящённых 1150-летию г. Изборска, исполнив фрагменты из оперы «Война и мир» С. Прокофьева. В 2012–2013 гг. выступала на сцене Концертного зала им. П.И. Чайковского в Москве в операх «Друг Фриц» П. Масканьи (дирижёр А. Фольяни), «Соловей» И. Стравинского (дирижёр М. Стравинский), «Свадьба Фигаро» В.-А. Моцарта (дирижёр В. Синайский).

Работала с выдающимися дирижёрами, среди которых — Михаил Плетнёв, Юрий Башмет, Михаил Юровский, Александр Лазарев, Василий Синайский, Юрий Симонов, Александр Сладковский, Мариус Стравинский.

С 2014 г. — солистка Приморского театра оперы и балета. С 2016 г. работает в составе оперной труппы Приморской сцены Мариинского театра.

Среди партий, исполняемых на Приморской сцене Мариинского театра:
Татьяна («Евгений Онегин», П. Чайковский);
Виолетта Валери («Травиата», Дж. Верди);
Царица Милитриса («Сказка о царе Салтане», Н. Римский-Корсаков);
Оксана («Ночь перед Рождеством», Н. Римский-Корсаков);
Микаэла, Мерседес («Кармен», Ж. Бизе);
Параша («Мавра» И. Стравинский);
Пёстрая дама («Игрок», С. Прокофьев);
Придворная дама («Макбет», Джузеппе Верди);
Первая дама («Волшебная флейта», В.-А. Моцарт).

Также в репертуаре:
Марфа («Царская невеста», Н. Римский-Корсаков), Иоланта («Иоланта», П. Чайковский), Лиза («Пиковая дама», П. Чайковский), Мария («Мазепа», П. Чайковский), Кума («Чародейка», П. Чайковский), Мими («Богема», Дж. Пуччини), Фьордилиджи («Так поступают все», В.-А. Моцарт), Марцелина («Свадьба Фигаро», В.-А. Моцарт), Ольга («Повесть о настоящем человеке» С. Прокофьев), Земфира («Алеко», С. Рахманинов), Кухарочка («Соловей», И. Стравинский).

Концертный репертуар певицы включает сопрановые партии в Реквиемах Дж. Верди и В. А. Моцарта, «Реквиеме по Миньоне» Р. Шумана, Четвёртой симфонии Г. Малера, Второй симфонии Ф. Мендельсона, Четырнадцатой симфонии Д. Шостаковича, кантате «Колокола» С. Рахманинова, титульную партию в опере П. Чайковского «Иоланта». В камерном репертуаре — романсы П. Чайковского, С. Рахманинова, Н. Римского-Корсакова, Д. Шостаковича, Р. Штрауса.

© 2016 – 2018
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход