Alexei Bublik


Upcoming performances:
23 December 2018
Baritone

Born in Elista (the Republic of Kalmykia). In 2007, he finished the P.O. Chonkushov Elista College of Arts, majoring in academic singing. In 2012 graduated from the P.A. Serebryakov Volgograd Conservatory.

In 2009 worked as a soloist of the Volgograd Regional Philharmonic Hall. From 2010 he was a soloist with the N.N. Kalinin Volzhsky Orchestra of Russian Folk Instruments. In 2012, joined the Tsaritsinskaya Opera Theatre (Volgograd). In 2016–2017 he was a soloist of the Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers.

As a member of the Tsarinskinskaya Opera, the Volgograd Regional Philharmonic Hall and the Volzhsky Orchestra of Russian Folk Instruments Aleksey Bublik participated in tours of Russian cities.

As a soloist of the Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers he has on many occasions taken part in performances given under the Mariinsky subscription package Short Opera for Children, in concert performances of operas by foreign composers, as well as chamber concert programmes presented as part of Larisa Gergieva Presents Soloists of the Academy of Young Opera Singers subscription, performing arias from operas by Russian and foreign composers. He also has participated in tours of Russian cities undertaken as part of the Moscow Easter Festival.

Since December 2017 he has been a soloist of the opera company of the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre.

Repertoire at the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre includes:
Baron Scarpia (Tosca, G. Puccini)
Grigory Gryaznoy (The Tsar’s Bride, N. Rimsky-Korsakov)
Eugene Onegin (Eugene Onegin, P. Tchaikovsky)
Robert (Iolanta, P. Tchaikovsky in concert)
Escamillo (Carmen, G. Bizet)
Leander (The Love for Three Oranges, S. Prokofiev)

Repertoire also includes:
Kind René, Ibn-Hakia (Iolanta, P. Tchaikovsky), Tomsky, Yeletsky (The Queen of Spades, P. Tchaikovsky), Count Almaviva (Le nozze di Figaro, W.A. Mozart), Guglielmo (Così fan tutte, W.A. Mozart), Vaskov (The Dawns Here Are Quiet, K. Molchanov)

© 2016 – 2018
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Алексей Бублик


Ближайшие выступления:
21 ноября 2018
Баритон

Родился в г. Элиста (Республика Калмыкия). В 2007 г. окончил Элистинское училище искусств им. П.О. Чонкушова по специальности «Академическое пение». В 2012 г. окончил Волгоградскую консерваторию им. П.А. Серебрякова (класс заслуженной артистки РФ Н.В. Семёновой).

В 2009 г. — солист Волгоградской областной филармонии. С 2010 г. сотрудничал с Волжским оркестром русских народных инструментов им. Н.Н. Калинина. В 2012 г. был принят в труппу Волгоградского государственного театра «Царицынская опера».
В составе труппы театра «Царицынская опера», Волгоградской областной филармонии и Волжского русского народного оркестра им. Н.Н. Калинина участвовал в гастрольных поездках по городам России.

В 2016–2017 гг. — солист Академии молодых оперных певцов Мариинского театра.

В качестве солиста Академии молодых певцов неоднократно принимал участие в проектах Мариинского театра из абонемента «Маленькая опера для детей», в концертных исполнениях опер зарубежных композиторов, а также в камерных концертных программах «Лариса Гергиева представляет», исполняя арии из опер и романсы русских и европейских композиторов. Принимал участие в гастролях по городам России в рамках Московского Пасхального фестиваля.

С декабря 2017 г. — солист оперной труппы Приморской сцены Мариинского театра.

Среди партий, исполняемых на Приморской сцене Мариинского театра:
Барон Скарпиа («Тоска», Дж. Пуччини);
Григорий Грязной («Царская невеста», Н. Римский-Корсаков);
Евгений Онегин («Евгений Онегин», П. Чайковский);
Роберт («Иоланта», П. Чайковский — концертное исполнение)
Эскамильо («Кармен», Ж. Бизе);
Леандр («Любовь к трём апельсинам», С. Прокофьев).

Также в репертуаре: Король Рене, Эбн-Хакиа («Иоланта», П. Чайковский), Томский, Елецкий («Пиковая Дама», П. Чайковский), Граф Альмавива («Свадьба Фигаро», В.-А. Моцарт), Гульельмо («Так поступают все», В.-А. Моцарт), Васков («Зори здесь тихие», К. Молчанов).

© 2016 – 2018
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход