FOR PATRONS WITH PHYSICAL DISABILITIES

Dear ladies and gentlemen,
we would be happy to see you among our audience at the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre.

To help people with reduced mobility or other disabilities, the Primorsky Stage building is fit with an outdoor lift that may be taken by persons with mobility impairments to the lobby of the Great Hall and with indoor wheelchair lifts, accessible toilets and ramps that meet the required standards.

Due to some architectural design features of the Great and Chamber Halls, our visitors with reduced mobility or other disabilities are expected to take seats specially equipped for them. We are sorry, but the number of such seats is limited in either Hall.

Some performances on the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre are adapted by audio description for visually impaired people. Information on accessibility of such descriptions is to be published on relevant pages of our website.

If you feel you need our help with your ticket or Theatre attendance, do not hesitate to contact us at +7-984-140-51-85. We will do our best to make your visit comfortable.

We hope to see you soon at the Primorsky Stage of the Mariinsky Theatre!

© 2016 – 2021
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

ЗРИТЕЛЯМ С ОГРАНИЧЕННЫМИ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЯМИ

Уважаемые зрители,
мы рады видеть вас на Приморской сцене Мариинского театра.

Для людей, имеющих ограниченные возможности или ограниченные способности к передвижению, наш театр оснащён уличным лифтом для подъёма к фойе Большого зала, туалетными комнатами, пандусами и внутренними лифтами, соответствующими необходимым требованиям.

В силу архитектурных особенностей Большого и Малого залов, зрители, имеющие ограниченные возможности или ограниченные способности к передвижению, располагаются на специальных местах. К сожалению, количество таких мест в каждом зале ограничено.

Некоторые оперные спектакли Приморской сцены Мариинского театра адаптированы тифлокомментариями для слепых и слабовидящих людей. Информация о сопровождении тифлокомментариями публикуется на страницах представлений.

Для того, чтобы мы могли оказать необходимую помощь, просим вас для покупки билета и посещения театра связаться с нами по телефону: +7-984-140-51-85

Администрация сделает все возможное, чтобы ваш визит был комфортным.
До встречи на наших спектаклях и концертах!

© 2016 – 2019
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход