Sergei Dogadin


Upcoming performances:
15 May 2021
Violin

Sergei Dogadin was born in Leningrad in 1988. In 2011 he graduated from the Rimsky-Korsakov St Petersburg State Conservatory (class of Vladimir Ovcharek), afterwards has studied at Gstaad Academy (class of Maxim Vengerov), undertook postgraduate studies at the Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln (class of Michaela Martin) and the Universität für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Graz (class of Boris Kuschnir). He is currently continuing his tutelage under Professor Boris Kuschnir at the Universität für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Wien.

Since 2017 he has been a guest professor at Liangzhu International Arts Academy (China) and Liepaja Music, Art and Design Secondary School (Latvia). Gives masterclasses in South Korea, Singapore and Azerbaijan.

In 2019 he won 1st prize and the Gold Medal at the International Tchaikovsky Competition in Moscow. Has also been a prize-winner at the Joseph Joachim International Violin Competition in Hannover and the International Violin Competition in Singapore. Recipient of the Yuri Temirkanov Prize and the Russian Presidential Prize.

In 2002 he made his debut at the Grand Hall of the St Petersburg Philharmonia with the St Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra under Vasily Petrenko. Currently appears at the Musikverein in Vienna and with the Berlin, Cologne and Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestras, the Gasteig in Munich, the Liederhalle in Stuttgart, the Festspielhaus in Baden-Baden, Amsterdam’s Concertgebouw, Suntory Hall in Tokyo, the Alte Oper in Frankfurt, the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory, the Tchaikovsky Hall in Moscow, the St Petersburg Philharmonia, the Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre and other acclaimed venues.

Has collaborated with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (London), the Philharmonia (London), the Budapest Symphony Orchestra, the Münchener Kammerorchester, the English Chamber Orchestra, the Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, the Taipei Philharmonic, the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia and the Mariinsky Orchestra among other Russian and international ensembles.

Has appeared under such maestri as Valery Gergiev, Yuri Temirkanov, Vladimir Spivakov, Vassily Sinaisky, Yuri Simonov, Thomas Sanderling, Dmitri Liss, Saulius Sondeckis, Ken-David Masur and Fabio Mastrangelo. Has performed chamber music with Elisabeth Leonskaja, David Geringas, Denis Matsuev, Daniil Trifonov, Pierre Amoyal, Alexander Knyazev, Narek Hakhnazaryan, Maxim Rysanov, Boris Andrianov, Vadym Kholodenko, Alexei Ogrintchouk and other musicians.

Has taken part in such festivals as the Stars of the White Nights, Arts Square, Crescendo, Trans-Siberian Art Festival, Vladimir Spivakov Invites, the Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival, the International Festival in Colmar, the International Mstislav Rostropovich Festival in Moscow and the Autumn Festival in Baden-Baden.

In 2008 he released his first solo album featuring works by Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff, Prokofiev and Rosenblat (Solo Musica). In 2018 he has recorded Shostakovich’s First Violin Concerto with the State Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Tatarstan (Melodiya) and Shostakovich’s Violin Sonata and 24 Preludes (Naxos).

Performs a violin crafted by Domenico Montagnana (Venice, 1721), presented to him by the Rin Collection (Singapore).

© 2016 – 2021
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Сергей Догадин


Ближайшие выступления:
15 мая 2021
Скрипка
  • Лауреат XIV Международного конкурса им. П.И. Чайковского (2-я премия и приз зрительских симпатий, 1-я премия не присуждалась, 2011)
  • Лауреат 1-й премии IX Международного конкурса скрипачей им. Йозефа Иоахима в Ганновере (2015)
  • Лауреат 1-й премии Международного конкурса скрипачей в Сингапуре (2018)
  • Лауреат 1-й премии XVI Международного конкурса имени П.И. Чайковского (2019)

Сергей Догадин родился в Ленинграде. В 2011 году окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Владимира Овчарека), затем стажировался в Гштадской академии (класс Максима Венгерова), обучался в аспирантуре Кёльнской высшей школы музыки (класс Михаэлы Мартин) и Университета музыки и театра Граца (класс Бориса Кушнира). В настоящее время продолжает стажировку в классе профессора Бориса Кушнира в Венском университете музыки и исполнительского искусства.

С 2017 года — приглашённый профессор Международной академии искусств Лянчжу (Китай) и Лиепайской средней школы музыки, искусства и дизайна (Латвия). Проводит мастер-классы в Южной Корее, Сингапуре и Азербайджане. Обладатель премии Юрия Темирканова и премии Президента России.

В 2002 году дебютировал в Большом зале Санкт-Петербургской филармонии с Заслуженным коллективом России Академическим симфоническим оркестром Санкт-Петербургской филармонии под управлением Василия Петренко. В настоящее время выступает в венском Музикферайне, Берлинской, Кёльнской и Варшавской филармониях, зале Гаштайг в Мюнхене, Лидерхалле в Штутгарте, баден-баденском Фестшпильхаусе, амстердамском Консертгебау, Сантори-холле в Токио, Альте-опер во Франкфурте, Большом зале Московской консерватории, Концертном зале им. П.И. Чайковского в Москве, Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Концертном зале Мариинского театра и на других известных площадках.

Сотрудничал с Королевским филармоническим оркестром (Лондон), оркестром «Филармония» (Лондон), Будапештским симфоническим оркестром, Мюнхенским камерным оркестром, Английским камерным оркестром, Шанхайским симфоническим оркестром, Тайбэйским филармоническим оркестром, Национальным филармоническим оркестром России, Симфоническим оркестром Мариинского театра и другими зарубежными и российскими коллективами.

Выступал под управлением таких дирижёров, как Валерий Гергиев, Юрий Темирканов, Владимир Спиваков, Василий Синайский, Юрий Симонов, Томас Зандерлинг, Дмитрий Лисс, Саулюс Сондецкис, Кен-Дэвид Мазур и Фабио Мастранджело. Исполнял камерную музыку с Елизаветой Леонской, Давидом Герингасом, Денисом Мацуевым, Даниилом Трифоновым, Пьером Амоялем, Александром Князевым, Нареком Ахназаряном, Максимом Рысановым, Борисом Андриановым, Вадимом Холоденко, Алексеем Огринчуком и др.

Принимал участие в фестивалях «Звёзды белых ночей», «Площадь Искусств», Crescendo, «Владимир Спиваков приглашает», Транссибирском арт-фестивале, Шлезвиг-Гольштейнском музыкальном фестивале, Международном фестивале в Кольмаре, Международном фестивале Мстислава Ростроповича в Москве и Осеннем фестивале в Баден-Бадене.

В 2008 году выпустил свой первый сольный альбом, куда вошли произведения Чайковского, Рахманинова, Прокофьева и Розенблата (Solo Musica). В 2018-м записал Первый концерт Шостаковича для скрипки с Государственным симфоническим оркестром Республики Татарстан («Мелодия»), Сонату для скрипки и фортепиано и двадцать четыре прелюдии Шостаковича (Naxos).

Играет на скрипке Доменико Монтаньяны (Венеция, 1721), предоставленной фондом Rin Collection (Сингапур).

© 2016 – 2021
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход