Denis Lupachev


Upcoming performances:
18 November 2019
22 November 2019
Flute

Denis Lupachev studied at the Special Music School of the St Petersburg State Conservatoire, then in Paris at the CNSM (professor Alain Marion) and the St Petersburg State Conservatory (professor Gleb Nikitin). Afterwards had post-graduate studies in Munich at the Hochschule fur Musik of Munich (prof. Andras Adorjan), graduating in 2002.

In 1993 Denis Lupachev won the first prize at the International Festival Virtuosi 2000 (Russia), in 1997 he received the special prize of the jury in the Kobe International Flute Competition (Japan). In 1999 – first prize at the Leonardo de Lorenzo International Flute Competition (Italy).

Since 1998 is the Principal flute of The Mariinsky Orchestra.

As a soloist performed with the Mariinsky Theatre Symphony Orchestra under conductors Gianandrea Noseda, Tugan Sokhiev, Pavel Smelkov. Also performed with Moscow State Chamber Orchestra, Ekaterinburg Philharmonic Orchestra, Novosibirsk Chamber Orchestra and many other orchestras in Russia.

Denis Lupachev gives recitals and chamber music concerts together with pianist Peter Laul in the St Petersburg Small Philharmonic Hall and the Mariinsky Concert Hall.

In 2016 organized Festival Virtuosi of the Flute in the Mariinsky Theatre which was attended by Emmanuel Pahud, Denis Bouriakov, Walter Auer, Julien Beaudiment, Matvey Demin.

In 2019 took part in the 1st Festival “Sochi Baroque and Chamber Music”.

His new recording “Flute Sonatas of XX Century” will be released at Naxos in 2020.

Being the professor of the St Petersburg State Conservatory Denis Lupachev gives master classes in Russia and abroad (CNSM de Paris, Geidai University in Tokyo). Artist of Sankyo flute, playing 14K white gold and 24K gold.

© 2016 – 2019
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Денис Лупачёв


Ближайшие выступления:
18 ноября 2019
22 ноября 2019
23 ноября 2019
24 ноября 2019
Флейта

Денис Лупачёв обучался в специальной музыкальной школе при Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова, затем в Париже в Высшей национальной консерватории (класс профессора Алена Мариона) и в Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории (класс заслуженного деятеля искусств РСФСР, профессора Глеба Павловича Никитина).В 2002 году закончил аспирантуру Высшей школы музыки в Мюнхене (класс профессора Андраша Адорьяна).

В 1993 году Денис Лупачёв стал лауреатом фестиваля «Виртуозы 2000» (Россия), в 1997 году получил специальный приз жюри международного конкурса флейтистов в Кобе (Япония), в 1999 году стал победителем международного конкурса Leonardo de Lorenzo (Италия).

С 1998 года является солистом оркестра Мариинского театра.

Выступал как солист с оркестром Мариинского театра и дирижёрами Джанандреа Нозеда, Туганом Сохиевым, Павлом Смелковым. Также выступал с Московским государственным академическим камерным оркестром, Симфоническим оркестром Екатеринбургской филармонии, камерным оркестром Новосибирской филармонии и многими другими оркестрами России.

Денис Лупачёв регулярно даёт концерты в сотрудничестве с пианистом Петром Лаулом в Малом зале Санкт-Петербургской филармонии и Концертном зале Мариинского театра.

В 2016 году основал ежегодный фестиваль «Виртуозы флейты», в котором уже приняли участие Эммануэль Паю, Денис Буряков, Вальтер Ауэр, Жюльен Бодиман, Матвей Демин.

В 2019 принял участие в первом Фестивале барочной и камерной музыки в Сочи.

Его новая аудиозапись «Сонаты для флейты XX века» будет выпущена компанией Naxos в 2020 году.

Будучи доцентом Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории, Денис Лупачев даёт мастер-классы как в России, так и за рубежом (Высшая национальная консерватория в Париже, Гейдай университет в Токио).

© 2016 – 2019
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход