Alexei Lobikov


Upcoming performances:
18 November 2019
Trombone

Born in Leningrad, Alexei Lobikov graduated from St Petersburg Musical Lyceum (2004) and from St Petersburg Conservatory (2009) where he also completed his postgraduate studies with Viktor Sumerkin. Has taken part in master-classes conducted by Chris Houlding, George Wiegel, Jacques Mauger, Ian Bousfield, Jean Raffard and other major trombonists.

From 2006 he was leader of the trombone section of the St Petersburg Cappella Symphony Orchestra. Since that same year he has also taken part in concert programmes of the St Petersburg House of Music. Since September 2012 he has been a soloist with the Mariinsky Orchestra where he also performs as member of chamber groups and of the Mariinsky Wind Ensemble.

Prize-winner at the International Mravinsky Competition in St Petersburg (1st prize, 2006), the International Rimsky-Korsakov Competition for Wind Instruments in St Petersburg (1st prize, 2008), the Lions European Music Competition in Tampere (Grand Prix, 2009), the Prague Spring International Music Competition (3rd prize, 2011) and the Tchaikovsky International Competition (2019, 1st prize).

© 2016 – 2019
The Mariinsky Theatre
Primorsky Stage Information Service
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Алексей Лобиков


Ближайшие выступления:
18 ноября 2019
Тромбон

Алексей Лобиков родился в Ленинграде, окончил Санкт-Петербургский музыкальный лицей комитета по культуре (2004), Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию (2009) и аспирантуру при ней (класс Виктора Сумеркина). Участвовал в мастер-классах Криса Хоулдинга, Джорджа Вигела, Жака Може, Йена Боусфилда, Жана Раффара и других выдающихся тромбонистов.

С 2006 года — концертмейстер группы тромбонов Симфонического оркестра Государственной академической капеллы Санкт-Петербурга, с того же года — участник концертных программ Санкт-Петербургского Дома музыки. С сентября 2012 года – солист Симфонического оркестра Мариинского театра, где также выступает в составе ансамблей и духового оркестра театра.

Лауреат Международного юношеского конкурса имени Е. А. Мравинского в Санкт-Петербурге (2006, I премия), Международного конкурса исполнителей на духовых инструментах имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова в Санкт-Петербурге (2008, I премия), конкурса тромбонистов Lion’s Club в Тампере (2009, Гран-при), конкурса Международного музыкального фестиваля «Пражская весна» (2011, III премия), Международного конкурса имени П. И. Чайковского (2019, I премия).

© 2016 – 2019
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба Приморской сцены
+7 423 240 60 60
tickets-prim@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход